Posted by: Roby Robertson | January 24, 2008

Meet Roby Robertson in Lake Norman, NC

Meet Your Lake Norman Agent 

I have just created a new video from my office.  While the lighting is not great because I was trying to show the lake and the boats in the background,  I wanted to publish this message.  I will re-record at some point but I wanted to point out a couple of things.

First for my buyers and sellers the buyers and sellers that I have not met yet, I hope you will find this enlightening.  At least your not having to pick me from a picture.  From this, you will know more about me. 

With all my future listings, I plan on using video like this to tell more about your home and then directy buyers to get more infomation!  Pretty cool huh!

With That said, click the link below.

Meet Your Lake Norman Agent,See the Video .

Roby Robertson

704 451 7051

Leave a Reply

Categories

