Posted by: Roby Robertson | May 2, 2008

Lake Norman Real Estate, What Does the Latest Rate Cut Mean

Lake Norman, Interest Rates might be at the lowest they are going to go

I am NOT like other real estate agents that promote themselves that they are number 1 or flashing ads that say “NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO BUY”! etc. blah blah blah.  I realize from my clients that is about the service I provide, NOT about ME!

I also realize that everyone has a different situation.  My goal is to provide as much information as possible to help buyers and sellers make informed decisions when the time IS right for them.

HOWEVER, I am gong to break from one of these molds today!

I was reading a report on the  CNCB website yesterday and it changed my thinking a bit on the topic of when  to by.  READ THE ARTICLE HERE:Don’t Wait: Mortgage Rates Unlikely To Go Any Lower.

While some may say that the FED has more room to cut rates but most experts say they are done for a while. You may not get an opportunity for the current rates in a long while!

So, if your on the fence but have the means and credit, I am telling you that this indeed MAY BE THE BEST TIME BUY!

I have some very professional lenders that I work with that can guide anyone through the loan process.  I have the patience and the knowledge to help you find the right house and get the best deal possible.

Regardless of your choice of agents, I think buyers and sellers should consider this carefully!

You can reach YOUR Lake Norman Area Agent at 704 451 7051 for answer to any question you may have.

Leave a Reply

Categories

