Posted by: Roby Robertson | January 7, 2009

Lake Norman Real Estate;What Are Consumers Searching For?

My Lake Norman Most Read Posts and Search Terms

Over the past year, I have tried to educate buyers and sellers of Lake Norman and the Charlotte area real estate.  With over 16,000 hits and numerous comments, I feel I have succeeded in many ways.  However, I know I can do more.

I thought my readers might be interested in the posts and search terms that have gotten the most activity.  

The most active search terms BY FAR are things like Creative ways to sell a home.  Many variations of this exist but you can see what is on your mind.  How can I get my house sold?

The next most active search terms use the phrase Lake Norman Short Sales or Lake Norman Foreclosures.    I was surprised by this but I guess I should not have been.

Following these two were terms like: Lake Norman Waterfront Homes, Lake Norman Homes with deeded boat slips

The next group were things about our NC Contracts.  It seems people are interested in learning more about them.  I find this perplexing.  I certainly hope people looking for this information are asking their agent for an explanation!

Lastly, people search for our cities and towns that surround Lake Norman.  (Mooresville, Sherrills Ford, Cornelius, Huntersville, Denver and Davidson).

As for posts, I thought I would just list the posts that have gotten the most readership or comments.

Should you Make Improvements before selling your home

Lake Norman Buyers and Sellers Know your closing Costs

Know your Property Inspections

Lake Norman Home Sellers, Before you drop that price!

Lake Norman Golf and Waterfront Communities

Lake Norman, Another Opinion on Seller Concessions

Lake Norman, Things to know before buying waterfront Property

Lake Norman Hot Spots for Construction

Lake Norman, Experience Birkdale Golf and Birkdale Village

Lake Norman  and Charlotte Property Management

Lake Norman, Useful Information and Community Links

Lake Norman, The Risk Rewards of Buying Foreclosures

Lake Norman Area Weather

Well there you have it.  Please check the right panel of this website for pre-defined searches of Lake Norman Area Property.  I hope it helps some with your search.

Also, there are many others posts that have gotten plenty of viewings. Please look through them and see if you can find something that helps you out.  If you click on one of these or other links, the back button will always return you to the previous page.

Lastly and as always,  If I can ever assist you with buying or selling of real estate in our area, please don’t hestate to contact me at 704 451 7051 or by email.

Leave a Reply

Categories

