Posted by: Roby Robertson | July 20, 2009

Lake Norman Real Estate | Everyone Loves A Compliment

Over the weekend, I was contacted by a very nice lady from out of state asking questions about waterfront property on Lake Norman.

As we talked, she told me that my website (this one) was the best and most informative that she found while doing searches for Lake Norman.

She also went on to say that I was the nicest she had talked to and she felt I obviously knew what I was talking about.

Is this tooting my own horn? A little!! However, I spend a lot of time and effort trying to come up with things to add to this blog that actually help those looking to sell real estate in the Lake Norman area. I did not create this for self promotion!

It was just nice to hear someone say they appreciate it. I hope I can help them find exactly what they are looking for and will tell their friends and family what a great experience it was.

If I can ever help you out with Lake Norman Real Estate, please feel free to contact me at 704 451 7051 or by clicking on Contact Your Lake Norman Agent.

Leave a Reply

Categories

